Filipino Christian Bloggers Directory

Posted on by Cathy in
Not listed here?
Submit your blog!  Leave a comment below with your blog title, blog url, and blog description. Or send me an email to periwinkleconfessions@gmail.com with Filipino Christian Blog Directory as your subject.
Music, Events, Concerts
Gannsdeen | www.gannsdeen.com


Purity, Love and Relationships
Kuya Kevin | www.kuyakevin.blogspot.com
Ladies In  Training | www.ladies-in-training.blogspot.com
Periwinkle Confessions | www.periwinkleconfessions.blogspot.com


Inspiration
Your Daily Word | www.your-dailyword.blogspot.com/


Personal
Treasure of Jade | www.peraldaiel.blogspot.com
Coffee Cup Adventures | www.yanangski.wordpress.com
My Life With God | www.chettedizon.wordpress.com
Blessed Chette | www.chettedizon.net
Tinubos | www.tinubos.blogspot.com
Beloved Tulip | www.belovedtulip.blogspot.com
OhhThat!  | www.ohhthat.blogspot.com

Pastors
Paolo Punzalan | www.paolopunzalan.com
Ariel Marquez | www.arielmarquez.com
LA Mumar | www.lamumar.wordpress.com
The Passion Engineer | www.passionengineer.wordpress.com/

Apologetics
Mikel Del Rosario | www.apologeticsguy.com




www.ohhthat.blogspot.com

7 comments:

Mikel said...[Reply to comment]

Blog Title: Apologetics Guy
URL: http://apologeticsguy.com
Description: Want to build your confidence as an ambassador of Jesus? Get accessible apologetics training with Mikel Del Rosario. Apologetics Guy is the street-level blog for everyday defenders of the faith. Simple to get. Easy to remember.

Mikel said...[Reply to comment]

Awesome post. Thanks for sharing this and linking to Dena's guest post on Apologetics Guy. Nice to see another Filipino blogger bringing this issue up. BTW, I think green tea ice cream rocks.

-Mikel
Apologetics Guy

Cathy Canaceli said...[Reply to comment]

Hi Mikel! Thank you for the kind comments! Already linked up to you on the directory. ;) Green tea is cream is really good, right? ;)

Your apologetics blog is really a blessing. Thank you. The "3 Elements of Everyday Apologetics" really hit it home. I remember my dad sharing brilliant illustrations about Bible truths when I was a child and I have not forgotten those until now.

I hope I can take an apologetics course someday. ;)

Blessings!

Mikel said...[Reply to comment]

Hi Cathy,

Thanks for adding me to the directory. Yes, green tea ice cream rocks! :-)

I appreciate your comments about my blog. Glad you liked the 3 Elements of Everyday Apologetics post. Stay in touch!

-Mikel
Apologetics Guy

Hands to Work, Hearts to God said...[Reply to comment]

Hi cathy, glad I found your directory. Hope you update it cause it's difficult to find filipino christian blogs. I know a lot of foreign christian blogs.
Here's mine:
HeARTworks
http://patsypat.blogspot.com
I write about my art and my faith journal. :^)

A blessed Christmas to you and your family! Patsy from
HeARTworks

Mercedes said...[Reply to comment]

Very nice of you to share these blogs! I am a Christian woman and I find it a little difficult to meet other Christian singles due to my work schedule. If I could meet other people who share my beliefs from the comfort of my computer, that would be ideal!

Faye Medina said...[Reply to comment]

I know a lot of foreign Christian blogs but it feels a lot different hearing from people living in the same culture :D Thanks for sharing this! :)

❤❤Faye of Memoirs of the King's Beloved

Post a Comment

♥♥♥