Recommended Websites

Posted on by Cathy in

9 Marks | www.9marks.org
Acts 29 Network | www.acts29network.org
Max Lucado | www.maxlucado.com
The Resurgence | www.theresurgence.com
The Rebelution | www.therebelution.com
Desiring God | www.desiringgod.org
Sovereign Grace Ministries | www.sovereigngraceministries.org
The Gospel Coalition | www.thegospelcoalition.org
Disciple Like Jesus | www.disciplelikejesus.com
Jaeson Ma | www.jaesonma.com
 
Christian Sites on Love and Relationships
True Love Waits PH | www.tlw.ph (Philippines)
Boundless | www.boundless.org

Christian Bloggers
Anna | www.hoperoadblog.com
Kuya Kevin | www.kuyakevin.blogspot.com (Philippines)
Gansdeen | www.gansdeen.com (Philippines)
Ladies-In-Training | www.ladies-in-training.blogspot.com  (Philippines)
Treasures of Jade | www.peraldaiel.blogspot.com (Philippines) 

Noel Piper | www.noelpiper.com
Molly Piper | www.mollypiper.com
 
For Girls
Susie Magazine | www.susiemagazine.com
Girls Gone Wise | www.liesyoungwomenbelieve.com
Lies Young Women Believe | www.liesyoungwomenbelieve.com
W2W Soul |  www.w2wsoul.com/
 
 
Free Christian Resources
Youth Ministry.com | www.youthministry.com
Girlfriends Unlimited | www.girlfriendsunlimited.com
Discipleship Journal | www.discipleshipjournal.com
 
Christian Community
Circle Builder | www.circlebuilder.com
 
Interior Design
Making It Lovely | www.makingitlovely.com
Decor8 | www.decor8blog.com
 
Scrapbooking
Shabby Princess |  www.shabbyprincess.com